A Quiet Insight

Well, as you know, I had dinner with my mum and dad on Sunday.  C & I are going out to dinner with them Thursday night.  She is really looking forward to it.

Neal’s coming tonight so I have to go out walking.  I’ve got an appointment with my doctor to find out about this pesky foot pain.  I think it’s my shoes, somehow, as in the good shoes I was fine, but in these work-appropriate ones I’m not.  I’m nervous/eager to get started again walking.  It makes me a new/different me.

Speaking of fitness, you need to lift weights to be as well-built as Michael Lewis.   That’s a heavy dumbbell in each hand.  Don’t you want to help him get it up?

mlewis.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Cute Guys, Family

Leave a Reply

