I’m not dead yet

Sakis Rouvas restingJust resting (like Sakis here)… still very busy at work with a conference. Please don’t desert me, my friends. Real quick just to catch you up, I’ve not forgotten to post pictures of the lovely items we bought, a bit more of Georgian, my reactions to events in Georgia (country) and some advice regarding slashing your loaf.  And while I’m on the subject, the goal is to move this blog to www.angloamssite.com this weekend or definitely positively by next weekend, so set your Sakis’s Lovely Smilebookmarks accordingly, please.  See!  Sakis is awfully happy at the prospect.  Oh, and here’s a video of another sexy Greek, Giorgos Tsalikis singing “O Teleios Antras” which means “The Perfect Man.”  Those who know me may be able to guess why I’ve put a guy stripping on this day of all days…

(Close enough to perfect when he’s up close and personal)

4 Comments

Filed under Cute Guys

4 responses to “I’m not dead yet

  1. Karen

    Let me guess – you put up the stripper because 11/14 is World Diabetes Day? Seriously, I’m pretty sure I know why and hope you got my phone message last night.

  2. angloam

    I did I did! 🙂 Thank you.

  3. Mitso

    Why did you put up the video of a a guy stripping?

  4. angloam

    Ah, well, for my 40th birthday my partner hired a stripper to entertain at my party, so every year around this time I think of strippers, so I posted this on 14 Nov, my birthday.

Leave a Reply

