Hot at the Gym

But not the guys — it was me who was hot. Bloody hot. I could only do 30 minutes before being exhausted. Then when somebody moved the fan and another person got on a treadmill only to have a coughing fit, I decided in the words of Judge Marilyn Milian “stick a fork in me, I’m done.” Just to provide a little relief, here’s a shot of a from my cell phone of a much much cooler day…

B-W Parkway in the snow

Of course, if it is warm you can play on the beach like this handsome fellow in Tel Aviv (thanks again to Alan on flikr for his ever-cocked camera)….

(Would you like to bat his ball?)

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Cute Guys, Exercise

Leave a Reply

