Aloft

Sitting here above what probably is Utah or some other desert-y place. Never having seen ground without vegetation before it’s quite something for me. This flight has been okay so far but those bathrooms are sure small. So’re the seats which has me concerned about future trips-will we be able to swing an extra seat for my fat ass? As I said before I’d really feel terrible if I were to prevent my C from seeing his mum and dad. 😦

But then I always think he could do better than me. I’m quite aware I’m marrying above my station.

2 Comments

Filed under Family

2 responses to “Aloft

  1. No more negative self-talk! You are fabulous, just ask C. 🙂 Enjoy yourself!!

  2. Karen

    I totally agree with bekaboo. I know it’s early but congrats to the b-d household (or is it d-b)?

Leave a Reply

