A Tour of San Francisco

Finally a few views from our tours of San Francisco with Alcatraz and the Golden Gate. Also the ‘care’ with which Delta treats your luggage, carefully tossing it into a heap, and a bit of Kent Island, Maryland.

I didn’t mention, our very very good friends K, D, my godson J, and KW met us at the airport in a LIMOUSINE to take us home. It was marvellous and very very kind. I was in seventh heaven. I still am. I love having a husband, yet on one level, I already knew I was committed to C so it doesn’t change much. But who’m I kidding, it changed everything; going up in public to declare and register our couplehood was perfect in every way.

Leave a comment

Filed under Friends, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

