Gain

I gained 3.6 lbs when I weighed in. (Drag your cursor over the white space to see what the number is.)

😦

And I’m soooo hungry right now. I think it’s nearly time for me to have my frozen lunch.

I suppose I shouldn’t have expected anything else; I didn’t record points, had three birthdays with cake and ice cream at work, and didn’t get to the gym because of the sore heel.

But the sore heel has started to get a lot better (not completely) and I’ve counted breakfast and mid-morning snack (cheerios with skim milk, coffee, a fat free yogurt adn a small bag of baked cheetos (uh oh, but I still have 35 out of 44 left, but I’m going to try to eschew 5-7 points a day or so).

I’m looking forward to the clean simplicity of working out. Not to any pain in my heel (left side) or knee (right side).

Maybe one day you’ll be eye candy, AngloAm

Maybe. But until then and in keeping with the general idea of fitness and athletics, here’s tennis pro Robby Ginepri, showing us why guys should never ever shave their chests. I’d make it illegal.

RG3

RG2 RG1

(Maybe some day)

Leave a comment

Filed under Cute Guys, Exercise, Health

Leave a Reply

