Do You Believe in Magic

This is wordpress’s ‘daily prompt’ to encourage blogging:

Do you Believe in Magic?

You have been transformed into a mystical being who has the ability to do magic. Describe your new abilities in detail. How will you use your new skills?

I know they’re trying to be helpful but could it be they’ve they run out of practical things to suggest? ‘Kay first off, most of us would probably write out an x-rated post if we were being totally honest. (Or at least, I would.) But secondly consider – you’ve been transformed into a mystical being…holy crap! The first thing you’re going to do is try to figure out why whoever did that did it to you, and how you can get back. Imagine the terror of going from ordinary guy or girl at home into a ‘mystical being.’ I mean, you might not even like singing like Kate Bush, right? Or dressing in gauzy outfits, or leather and sparkles, or living in some sort of cloudy world of funny effects and noises. I know I wouldn’t. So I’ll keep my x-rated descriptions to myself, and leave the rest of what I wrote as my post for today.

 

Oops! Forgot – eye candy – Michael Horta, just for you!

MHorta

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

